Lehrpersonen SJ 2020/21

Kindergarten

Kindergärtnerin

Kontakt

1./2. KG Crest ault

Simeon Lea

lea.simeon@schule-rhaezuens.ch

1./2. KG Crest ault

Bearth Andrea

andrea.bearth@schule-rhaezuens.ch
     

1./2. KG Tarmuz

Good Nathalie

nathalie.good@schule-rhaezuens.ch

     
Schulische Heilpädagogin Gartmann Irmgard irmgard.gartmann@schule-rhaezuens.ch
Schulische Heilpädagogin Nett Sonja sonja.nett@schule-rhaezuens.ch
     
Schulassistenz Beer Esther esther.beer@schule-rhaezuens.ch