Lehrpersonen SJ 2018/19

 

 Klasse

Klassenlehrpersonen

Kontakt

1. Klasse

Herter Anne

anne.herter@schulen-br.ch

2. Klasse

Liver Elly

elly.liver@schulen-br.ch

3. Klasse A

Rischatsch Beat

beat.rischatsch@schulen-br.ch

3. Klasse B

Caviezel Claudio

claudio.caviezel@schulen-br.ch

4. Klasse

Kindschi Gabriela

gabriela.kindschi@schulen-br.ch

5. Klasse

Soltermann Celia

celia.soltermann@schulen-br.ch

6. Klasse

Kaufmann Fabian

fabian.kaufmann@schulen-br.ch

 

 

Fachlehrpersonen

Kontakt

Fachlehrerin

Felix Claudia

claudia.felix@schulen-br.ch

Fachlehrerin

Naber Lidia

lidia.naber@schulen-br.ch

Fachlehrerin

Salis Andrea

andrea.salis@schulen-br.ch

 

 

 

Förderunterricht für Fremdsprachige

Baselgia Annalisa

annalisa.baselgia@schulen-br.ch

 

 

 

Schulische Heilpädagogin

Gartmann Irmgard

irmgard.gartmann@schulen-br.ch

Schulische Heilpädagogin

Sigrist Erika

erika.sigrist@schulen-br.ch

Schulische Heilpädagogin

Tschalèr Samina

samina.tschaler@schulen-br.ch

 

 

 

Schulassistentin

Beer Esther

esther.beer@schulen-br.ch

 

 

 

Logopädin

Degrell Cornelia

cornelia.degrell@schulen-br.ch