Lehrpersonen SJ 2021/22

 

 Klasse

Klassenlehrpersonen

Kontakt

1. Klasse

Liver Elly

elly.liver@schule-rhaezuens.ch

2. Klasse

Thoma Nicole

nicole.thoma@schule-rhaezuens.ch

2./3. Klasse Kombi

Herter Anne

anne.herter@schule-rhaezuens.ch

3. Klasse

Caviezel Claudio

claudio.caviezel@schule-rhaezuens.ch

4. Klasse

Rischatsch Beat

beat.rischatsch@schule-rhaezuens.ch

5. Klasse Kaufmann Fabian

fabian.kaufmann@schule-rhaezuens.ch

6. Klasse A Scheidegger Tamara

tamara.scheidegger@schule-rhaezuens.ch

6. Klasse B

Jörg Gianna

gianna.joerg@schule-rhaezuens.ch

 

 

Fachlehrpersonen

Kontakt

Fachlehrerin

Carvalho Anik

anik.carvalho@schule-rhaezuens.ch

Fachlehrerin

Felix Claudia

claudia.felix@schule-rhaezuens.ch

Fachlehrerin

Haridy Rebecca

rebecca.haridy@schule-rhaezuens.ch

Fachlehrerin

Naber Lidia

lidia.naber@schule-rhaezuens.ch

Fachlehrerin

Salis Andrea

andrea.salis@schule-rhaezuens.ch

 

 

 

Förderunterricht für Fremdsprachige

Baselgia Annalisa

annalisa.baselgia@schule-rhaezuens.ch

 

 

 

Schulische Heilpädagogin

Carvalho Anik

anik.carvalho@schule-rhaezuens.ch

Schulische Heilpädagogin

Gartmann Irmgard

irmgard.gartmann@schule-rhaezuens.ch

Schulische Heilpädagogin

Sigrist Erika

erika.sigrist@schule-rhaezuens.ch

 

 

 

Logopädin

Lötscher Agaei Magdalena

magdalena.loetscher@schule-rhaezuens.ch